Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
INSET (teacher training day) Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET (teacher training day)Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Re-open to Y1 to Y6 pupilsThursday 3rd September 2020
Open to new YR pupilsMonday 7th September 2020
INSET (teacher training day)Monday 28th September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Close for Christmas holidays after school Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Re-open to pupilsMonday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Close for Easter holidays after schoolFriday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 2021
Re-open to pupilsMonday 12th April 2021
May Day ClosureMonday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Close for Summer holidays after school Friday 16th July 2021
INSET (teacher training day)Monday 19th July 2021
INSET (teacher training day)Tuesday 20th July 2021
Autumn Term 2021
INSET (teacher training day):Wednesday 1 September 2021
Re-open to Y1 to Y6 pupils: Thursday 2 September
Open to new YR pupils (part-time): Monday 9 September
New YR pupils start full-time: Monday 23 September
Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
INSET (teacher training day):Monday 1 November
Re-open to pupils: Tuesday 2 November
Close for Christmas holidays after school:Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022
INSET (teacher training day): Tuesday 4 January 2022
Re-open to pupils:Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term:Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Re-open to pupils: Monday 21 February
Close for Easter holidays after school: Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Term 2022
INSET (teacher training day): Tuesday 19 April 2022
Re-open to pupils:Wednesday 20 April
May Day: Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Re-open to pupils:Monday 6 June
Close for Summer holidays after school:Thursday 21 July
INSET (teacher training day):Friday 22 July

West Street Primary School

West Street
Colne
Lancashire
BB8 0HW

Tel: 01282 865840
Email: head@weststreet.lancs.sch.uk

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Slider
Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

X