Term Dates

School Opens onSchool Closes onReason for closure
Monday 3rd September 2018Friday 19th October 20181 week half term + 1 training day
Tuesday 30th October 2018Friday 21st December 20182 weeks Christmas holiday
Monday 7th January 2019Thursday 14th February 20191 week half term + 1 training day
Monday 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019
2 weeks+ 1 day Easter holiday
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Friday 3rd May 20191 bank holiday
Tuesday 7th May 2019Friday 24th May 20191 weeks half term + 1 training day
Tuesday 4th June 2019Friday 19th July 2019 1.30pm
Summer holidays

School Closed for Training Days:

Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

These are already included within the dates above.

School Opens onSchool Closes onReason for closure
Wednesday 4th September 2019Friday 18th October 20191 week half term
Monday 28th October 2019Friday 20th December 20192 weeks Christmas
Monday 6th January 2020Friday 14th February 20201 week half term
Monday 24th February 2020Friday 3rd April 20202 weeks Easter
Monday 20th April 2020Friday 1st May 20201 bank holiday
Tuesday 5th May 2020Friday 22nd May20201 week half term
Monday 1st June 2020Friday 17th July 2020 1.30pmSummer holidays

School Closed for Training Days:

These are already included within the dates above

Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
Friday 26th June
Monday 29th June
Monday 20th July

West Street Primary School

West Street
Colne
Lancashire
BB8 0HW

Tel: 01282 865840
Email: head@weststreet.lancs.sch.uk

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Slider
Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

X